The Board

        Nataile Bubner, Chairperson.

    John Verheyen, Vice Chairperson.

   Gary Crossman, Secretary.

   Norman Rourke, Treasurer / Public Officer.

   Kay Boardman, Board Member.

   Tom Daly, Board Member.

   Robyn Rooney, Board Member.

Please feel free to contact any of our board members if you have any questions, we are here to help. Starting point is our email : and we will get back to you.